Court Terms for 2019 and 2020

Judicial Year 2018/2019

Current term Thur. 10th Jan 2019 to Fri. 12th April 2019
Next court term Mon. 29th April 2019 to Wed. 31st July 2019

 

Judicial Year 2019/2020

Term One Mon. 7th Oct. 2019 to Tue. 17th Dec. 2019
Court vacation – 18th Dec. 2019 to 9th Jan. 2020
Term Two                     Fri. 10th Jan. 2020 to Fri. 3rd April 2020
Court vacation – 6th April 2020 to 17th April 2020
Term Three                         Mon. 20th April 2019 to Fri. July 31, 2020
Court vacation – Mon. 3rd August 2020 to 2nd October 2020